< All Topics
Print

Send Training Reminder

When sending reminders, the email includes the user’s username, a link to the login page and the name of the training they are being reminded about.

To remind users about current training:

1. Choose Learning Zone – Group Progress from the menu bar at the top of the page.
2. Choose the required group using the Select Group drop down list.
3. If necessary choose the required course using the Select Training drop down list. This step is usually not required.
4. You will now see a list of users for the selected group.
5. Tick the checkbox to the left of those users that you want to send reminders to.
6. EITHER click on the Send Reminder button above the list of users’ names (this will send a reminder but not a password) OR click on the Send Reminder and Password button (this will send a reminder and a password).

Previous Reset User Password
Next Unarchive User
Single sign-on (SSO)

Our LMS can be configured to authenticate with your systems, so your users don’t need to remember additional passwords or usernames.

Competence Assurance

Our integrated software environment helps you to plan, develop and monitor enterprise capability and compliance, to minimise the risk of incidents and non-compliance.

Bespoke Online Training

We believe that a desire to acquire new knowledge and skills is the most powerful motivator for most individuals - not gimmicks or tricks.

Call us on 0333 577 5016 for more information or complete the contact form and we'll call you back.