Have a Question?

< All Topics
Print

How do I add a new course for an existing user?

You can add a new training course to an existing profile. To make it easy to keep track of an individual’s training progress you should only set up one profile for each person.

To add training to an existing user profile:

  1. Choose People – Browse All Profiles from the menu bar at the top of the page.
  2. All users will be displayed. Click on the name of the person you want to add a training course to.
  3. Click on the Edit button at the top right of the page.
  4. Tick the box (on the bottom right of the page) to choose the training group you want the user to be part of.
  5. Click on the Save button at the top right of the page to save the changes.
Please note: The user will not automatically receive a notification that a training course has been added to their account. You can notify them by sending a training reminder.

Previous How can I view group progress?
Next How do I add a user?
Single sign-on (SSO)

Our LMS can be configured to authenticate with your systems, so your users don’t need to remember additional passwords or usernames.

Competence Assurance

Our integrated software environment helps you to plan, develop and monitor enterprise capability and compliance, to minimise the risk of incidents and non-compliance.

Bespoke Online Training

We believe that a desire to acquire new knowledge and skills is the most powerful motivator for most individuals - not gimmicks or tricks.

Call us on 0333 577 5016 for more information or complete the contact form and we'll call you back.