< All Topics
Print

How Do I Archive A User?

You can archive users. If you wish to unarchive anyone you will have to contact the support team.

To archive a user profile:

1. Choose People – Browse Profiles from the menu bar at the top of the page.
2. Choose the required group using the Select Group drop down list.
3. All users in the selected group will be displayed. Click on the name of the person you want to archive.
4. Click on the Archive button at the top right of the page.

Previous How Do I Add A User?
Next How Do I Edit A User?
Single sign-on (SSO)

Our LMS can be configured to authenticate with your systems, so your users don’t need to remember additional passwords or usernames.

Competence Assurance

Our integrated software environment helps you to plan, develop and monitor enterprise capability and compliance, to minimise the risk of incidents and non-compliance.

Bespoke Online Training

We believe that a desire to acquire new knowledge and skills is the most powerful motivator for most individuals - not gimmicks or tricks.

Call us on 0333 577 5016 for more information or complete the contact form and we'll call you back.